Welcome to
Potters Bar
Spiritualist church

Services Every Sunday
at 6.30pm

We are an Independent Spiritualist Church.
The congregation has worshipped here for over 50 years since the doors opened in June 1964. If you have never been to our church before you are more than welcome to join us at any time.

Read our principles

ALL ARE WELCOME

Over the years, whoever has come into
the church, to work on the rostrum as a
speaker or demonstrator, has said what
a wonderful atmosphere abounds. That
same spirit still manifests today and all
members work in love and harmony,
endeavouring to keep the light shining
so that our Church may be a refuge of
peace and tranquillity to all who enter.

Our History

SERVICES

Sunday Services

from 6.30 to 8.00pm

Services consist of hymns, a reading and a healing intercession. Also an address and clairvoyance by the visiting medium followed by tea and biscuits. 

Healing Services

Healing services start at 12.30pm on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays and 7.30pm on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month.

No charge but donations appreciated.

 

  

 

Clairvoyant Evening on the last Tuesday of the month at 7.45pm. Normally finishing between 8.45 and 9.00pm

We suggest that you arrive early to be sure of a seat. Charge £4.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

APOLOGIES AS THERE IS NO HEALING UNTIL THURSDAY 14TH MARCH DUE TO ILL HEALTH AND HOLIDAYS 

Sunday 6th January 6.30pm-7.45pm

Divine Service with Roy Sunley

 

Sunday 13th January 6.30pm-7.45pm

Divine Service with Brett Mills

 

Sunday 20th January 6.30pm-7.45pm

Divine Service with Belinda Olin

 

Sunday 27th January 6.30pm-7.45pm

Divine Service with Graham Morris

 

Tuesday 29th January 7.45pm-8.45pm

Clairvoyant Evening with Jodie Ruskin

Charge £4

 

Sunday 3rd February 6.30pm-7.45pm

Divine Service with Ray Prendergast

 

Sunday 10th February 6.30pm-7.45pm

Divine Service with Karen Warner

 

Sunday 17th February 6.30pm-7.45pm

Divine Service with Patrick Carberry

 

Sunday 24th February 6.30pm-7.45pm

Divine Service with Pauline & Terry Firkes

 

Tuesday 26th February 7.45pm-8.45pm

Claivoyant Evening with Marie Lang

Charge £4

 

Sunday 3rd March 6.30pm-7.45pm

Divine Service with Jonathan Whitaker

 

Sunday 10th March 6.30pm - 7.45pm

Divine Service with Effie Rogers

 

Sunday 17th March 6.30pm - 7.45pm

Divine Service with Maree Kilmartin

 

Sunday 24th March 6.30pm - 7.45pm

Divine Service with Daphne Yole

 

Tuesday 26th March 7.45 pm- 8.45pm

Clairvoyant Evening with Alan Albiston

Charge £4

 

Sunday 31st March 6.30pm - 7.45pm

Divine Service with Michael Lennon

 

Sunday 7th April 6.30pm - 7.45pm

Divine Service with Eva O'Brien

 

Sunday 14th April 6.30pm - 7.45pm

Divine Service with Marie Lang

 

Sunday 21st April 6.30pm - 7.45pm

Divine Service with Linda Wainwright

 

Sunday 28th April 6.30pm - 7.45pm

Divine Service with Susan Roberts

 

Tuesday 30th April 7.45pm - 8.45pm

Clairvoyant Evening with Jeff Phillips

Charge £4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VIEW OUR MONTHLY CALENDAR